1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

 

South Carolina 2011 Schedule
Date Opponent (TV) Location Time / Result
Fri Feb 18 vs. Santa Clara Columbia, S.C. 12-5 (1-0)
Sat Feb 19 vs. Santa Clara Columbia, S.C. 2-1 (2-0)
Sun Feb 20 vs. Santa Clara Columbia, S.C. 6-0 (3-0)
Fri Feb 25 vs. Southern Illinois Columbia, S.C. 10-6 (4-0)
Sat Feb 26 vs. Southern Illinois Columbia, S.C. 4-0 (5-0)
Sun Feb 27 vs. Southern Illinois Columbia, S.C. 9-4 (6-0)
Tue Mar 1 vs. Furman Columbia, S.C. 14-1 (7-0)
Fri Mar 4 vs. Clemson Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Sat Mar 5 vs. Clemson (CSS) Greenville, S.C. 4 p.m.
Sun Mar 6 at Clemson (CSS) Clemson, S.C. 2 p.m.
Wed Mar 9 vs. Davidson Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Fri Mar 11 vs. Cal State Bakersfield Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Sat Mar 12 vs. Cal State Bakersfield Columbia, S.C. 4 p.m.
Sun Mar 13 vs. Cal State Bakersfield Columbia, S.C. 1:30 p.m.
Tue Mar 15 at Furman Greenville, S.C. 7 p.m.
Wed Mar 16 vs. Wofford Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Fri Mar 18 vs. Georgia Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Sat Mar 19 vs. Georgia Columbia, S.C. 4 p.m.
Sun Mar 20 vs. Georgia Columbia, S.C. 1:30 p.m.
Tue Mar 22 vs. College of Charleston Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Wed Mar 23 vs. Rhode Island Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Fri Mar 25 at Florida Gainesville, Fla. 7 p.m.
Sat Mar 26 at Florida (FS Florida) Gainesville, Fla. 7 p.m.
Sun Mar 27 at Florida (Sun Sports) Gainesville, Fla. 1 p.m.
Wed Mar 30 vs. The Citadel Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Fri Apr 1 vs. Kentucky (FS South) Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Sat Apr 2 vs. Kentucky (SportSouth) Columbia, S.C. 4:30 p.m.
Sun Apr 3 vs. Kentucky (SportSouth) Columbia, S.C. 1:30 p.m.
Tue Apr 5 vs. USC Upstate Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Thu Apr 7 at Tennessee (ESPNU) Knoxville, Tenn. 7:30 p.m.
Fri Apr 8 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 7 p.m.
Sat Apr 9 at Tennessee (SportSouth) Knoxville, Tenn. 12 p.m.
Tue Apr 12 at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. 7 p.m.
Fri Apr 15 vs. Vanderbilt Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Sat Apr 16 vs. Vanderbilt (CSS) Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Sun Apr 17 vs. Vanderbilt (ESPN2) Columbia, S.C. 1 p.m.
Tue Apr 19 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. 7 p.m.
Fri Apr 22 at Mississippi State (ESPNU) Starkville, Miss. 8 p.m.
Sat Apr 23 at Mississippi State (SportSouth) Starkville, Miss. 7 p.m.
Sun Apr 24 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. 2:30 p.m.
Fri Apr 29 vs. Auburn (SportSouth) Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Sat Apr 30 vs. Auburn (SportSouth) Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Sun May 1 vs. Auburn (ESPN) Columbia, S.C. 3 p.m.
Wed May 4 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. 7 p.m.
Fri May 6 at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 7:30 p.m.
Sat May 7 at Ole Miss (SportSouth) Oxford, Miss. 3 p.m.
Sun May 8 at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 2:30 p.m.
Tue May 10 vs. Presbyterian Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Wed May 11 vs. Charleston Southern Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Fri May 13 vs. Arkansas Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Sat May 14 vs. Arkansas (SportSouth) Columbia, S.C. 4:30 p.m.
Sun May 15 vs. Arkansas Columbia, S.C. 1:30 p.m.
Tue May 17 vs. UNC Asheville (SportSouth) Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Thu May 19 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 7:35 p.m.
Fri May 20 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 7:35 p.m.
Sat May 21 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 2:05 p.m.
Wed May 25 SEC Tournament Hoover, Ala. TBA
Thu May 26 SEC Tournament Hoover, Ala. TBA